LIVE COURSES

Winter 2021 - "LIVE" Zoom CCRN® & PCCN® Certification Review Course

Download Flyer

Course Topics

Session 1: Course Overview, Endocrine, Renal & Hematology

  • January 12th | 10 am - 2:15 pm PST (1 pm – 5:15 pm EST) OR
  • January 15th | 8 am – 12:15 pm PST (11 am – 3:15 pm EST)

Session 2: Cardiovascular

  • January 19th | 10 am - 2:15 pm PST (1 pm – 5:15 pm EST) OR
  • January 22nd | 8 am – 12:15 pm PST (11 am – 3:15 pm EST)

Session 3: Pulmonary & Neurology

  • January 26th | 10 am - 2:15 pm PST (1 pm – 5:15 pm EST) OR
  • January 29th | 8 am – 12:15 pm PST (11 am – 3:15 pm EST)

Session 4: GI, Multisystem, Professional Caring & Hemodynamics

  • February 5th | 8 am – 12:15 pm PST (11 am – 3:15 pm EST) OR
  • February 9th | 10 am – 2:15 pm PST (1 pm – 5:15 pm EST)

** After registration, you will receive an email with directions to attend each session.

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation refund requests must be received via email to info@kupchikconsulting.com at least 7 days prior to the scheduled session.

Register

Nicole Kupchik image

Learn From Nicole

Nicole's casual style sets the tone for a relaxed, fun and interactive learning environment.

Nicole Kupchik, MN, RN, CCNS, CCRN-K, PCCN-K, has been a Critical Care RN for over 25 years. She uses her knowledge and specialties to arm nurses around the country with tools to create safe work and practice environments.

Learn More About Nicole!

Books and Bundles