LIVE COURSES

January/February 2021 - "LIVE" Zoom CCRN® & PCCN® Certification Review Course

Download Flyer

Register

Course Topics

Session 1: Course Overview, Endocrine, Renal & Hematology

  • January 12th | 10 am - 2:15 pm PST (1 pm – 5:15 pm EST) OR
  • January 15th | 8 am – 12:15 pm PST (11 am – 3:15 pm EST)

Session 2: Cardiovascular

  • January 19th | 10 am - 2:15 pm PST (1 pm – 5:15 pm EST) OR
  • January 22nd | 8 am – 12:15 pm PST (11 am – 3:15 pm EST)

Session 3: Pulmonary & Neurology

  • January 26th | 10 am - 2:15 pm PST (1 pm – 5:15 pm EST) OR
  • January 29th | 8 am – 12:15 pm PST (11 am – 3:15 pm EST)

Session 4: GI, Multisystem, Professional Caring & Hemodynamics

  • February 5th | 8 am – 12:15 pm PST (11 am – 3:15 pm EST) OR
  • February 9th | 10 am – 2:15 pm PST (1 pm – 5:15 pm EST)

** After registration, you will receive an email with directions to attend each session.

Learning Objectives

Course Refund Policy

Accreditation

Nicole Kupchik image

Learn From Nicole

Nicole's casual style sets the tone for a relaxed, fun and interactive learning environment.

Nicole Kupchik, MN, RN, CCNS, CCRN-K, PCCN-K, has been a Critical Care RN for over 25 years. She uses her knowledge and specialties to arm nurses around the country with tools to create safe work and practice environments.

Learn More About Nicole!

Books and Bundles