LIVE COURSES

Fall 2020 - "LIVE" Zoom CCRN® & PCCN® Certification Review Course

Join Nicole LIVE this fall for a 4-part series to get you prepped for either the CCRN® or PCCN® certification exam! Each session will be 4 hours & 15 minutes in length & will have a set agenda offered twice. Attend one session or attend them all! The course can be customized to meet your needs!

Provider approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider #16363. This course is approved for 4 CE contact hours per session. Attend the full course to earn 16 CE contact hours!

Download Flyer

Course Topics

Session 1: Exam overview, Endocrine, Renal, Electrolytes & Hematology

  • September 22nd 8 am – 12:15 pm PST (11 am – 3:15 pm EST) OR
  • September 29th 10 am – 2:15 pm PST (1 pm – 5:15 pm EST)

Session 2: Cardiovascular

  • October 6th 8 am – 12:15 pm PST (11 am – 3:15 pm EST) OR
  • October 12th 10 am – 2:15 pm PST (1 pm – 5:15 pm EST)

Session 3: Pulmonary & Neurology

  • October 20th 8 am – 12:15 pm PST (11 am – 3:15 pm EST) OR
  • October 23rd 10 am – 2:15 pm PST (1 pm – 5:15 pm EST)

Session 4: Gastrointestinal, Multi-System, Professional Caring & Ethical Practice

  • November 2nd 8 am – 12:15 pm PST (11 am – 3:15 pm EST) OR
  • November 5th 10 am – 2:15 pm PST (1 pm – 5:15 pm EST)

** After registration, you will receive an email with directions to attend each session.

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation refund requests must be received via email to info@kupchikconsulting.com at least 7 days prior to the scheduled session.

Register

Nicole Kupchik image

Learn From Nicole

Nicole's casual style sets the tone for a relaxed, fun and interactive learning environment.

Nicole Kupchik, MN, RN, CCNS, CCRN-K, PCCN-K, has been a Critical Care RN for over 25 years. She uses her knowledge and specialties to arm nurses around the country with tools to create safe work and practice environments.

Learn More About Nicole!

Books and Bundles